FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add KinkBombLive to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Daisy Deane's Profile

Credit Tier

Daisy Deane

Customers rated Daisy Deane 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

Let me be your fantasy!
 
1 of 4
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
Daisy looked beautiful in her two piece blue outfit that allowed her to tease and tempt with her breasts as she pleased! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in party chat!
flowerofpassion
Wrote on: June 12, 2019
Mary U are my DREAM CUM TRUE GIRL every thing about U so SEXY XxX I LOVE U XxX
wallstreetwiz_next100K
Wrote on: May 30, 2019
#1 GIRL NEXT DOOR LOOK..
ADORABLE WOMAN!!
Coda71
Wrote on: May 29, 2019
Daisy drives me wild. She is beautiful, sweet, sexy, and accommodating. And that body is made for fun!
FredRay140
Wrote on: May 24, 2019
she will haunt your dreams..and your waking hours!.... what a very sexy woman!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 15, 2019
Daisy looked provocative in her partially unbuttoned blouse and bra, revealing some of her delicious breast cleavage! She was friendly and at times flirtatious in chat.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: February 20, 2019
Daisy looked fine in her dark colored outfit, loosely worn so she could tease with her breasts as she pleased! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious, especially in party chat.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 9, 2019
Daisy looked quite nice in her dark colored lingerie, with spaghetti straps that she dropped as she pleased to tease with her breast cleavage! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious, especially in party chat!
ssspecialman
Wrote on: December 18, 2018
Daisy is one of a kind here. I have known Daisy for a long time. Seems she gets more beautiful each day. She is kind,sharing,beautiful, & she knows how to tease with the best. Her private shows are the greatest. Stop in and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed. I promise you this.....
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: December 6, 2018
Daisy hosted a very erotic group show where she fondled her breasts, then oiled them up and fondled them more! She was fun, friendly and active in group chat!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Daisy Deane. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use