FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add KinkBombLive to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from โ€œREGULARโ€ to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kajasia Carmel's Profile

Credit Tier

Kajasia Carmel

Customers rated Kajasia Carmel 5 out of 5 based on 39 reviews

Let's relax and enjoy time together !
 
1 of 4
JUANRODRIGUEZ2
Wrote on: May 5, 2019
She is 10/5 I have been following her I believe since 2016 or 17 and I can say she is an amazing woman. Not only she is smart, funny, but also is so beautiful. Her room has a vibe that makes you feel good. Not only that but whether you take her private, participate on parties, or just talk to her she'll show you the same amount of respect that you show her. Is so easy to fall in love with her. So hard to not wanting to be with her pvt all the time.
ssspecialman
Wrote on: December 13, 2018
This is one special lady. I have been away from her room for an extended time. Not sure why. Omg the beauty and charm is amazing. Believe me when I say you will never be disappointed in this room. See for yourself ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: July 4, 2018
A very beautiful young lady. very sweet and friendly. Hot shows.
ronit27
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
The secret super gorgeous ๐ŸŒŸ. Unbelievable energy and True Will. Kind hearted girl and polite . Simply she is a Ocean View. Brightening sun๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿป๐Ÿป
amzi112
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
Kajasia is very sexy and stunning. Sheโ€™s sweet and best model in the world. Sheโ€™s a top model and number one model as well.
93FP93
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
Such a great model. She is very Sexy, funny and great to chat. Love her ๐Ÿ˜
INVINCIBLE369
Wrote on: November 8, 2017
PROBABLY! the best girl on F4F . u should spend time with her . [ she will give u an unforgettable moments ]
randy30000
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
Kajasia is truly a special Lady! She is so smart, funny and oh so desirably sexy. I cannot get our pvt session out of my mind. I will definitely be back to see her and you should too! Would give 10 stars if I could.
OzzieMan90
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
Stunning, smart and speaks English well. 5 stars!
Invigorator
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Kajasia is in the top 1% of all the girls on this site, you must visit her.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kajasia Carmel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions